Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Rockville Dental

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Rockville, MD

46 total reviews

North Rockville Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Rockville Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH S.
Submitted 08/18/19
I came to this practice from another practice that Dr. Lam had purchased roughly 2 - 3 years ago. Christian, the receptionist, is great; my hygienist - Paula - I have used for many years. I am very happy with Dr. Lam. I used another dentist for 25 years who was great. He retired about 15 - 20 years ago. Dr. Lam is the best dentist that I have used since then.
Heather M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Christian is great at the front and always greets me by name. My hygienist was very helpful with water pick suggestion. Dr. was quick and friendly.
Neil H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Lam does a great job of explaining any problem encountered and the various ways to solve it with minimal discomfort.
Enrique C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great dentist!!
Tracy S.
Submitted 02/05/19
I went to Dr. Lam as a new patient yesterday and found him to be very kind, caring and professional. I will be planning to use him as my dentist going forward.
Michele L.
Submitted 01/28/19
My appointment to fix an old crown that had fallen out was fast and painless. I love Dr. Lam!
Donald R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Lam is a wonderful dentist and a lovely person. His office staff are efficient and extremely nice.
Sheila J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Staff are so warm, efficient and professional! Christian always answers the phone with a smile and is so on top of scheduling and running the office! Thank you!
Joshua C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great dental practice. Staff is warm and friendly. Prompt, efficient and easy to deal with.
James C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Friendly and competent staff, quick and easy appointments
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Love North Rockville Dental! Professional, courteous staff! Bright, cheerful office. Dr. Lam and entire staff provide high quality dental care, addressing any concerns promptly in a timely and compassionate way. Highly recommend this practice!
Alexey B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Lam.
Natalie F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent dentist, excellent service, excellent office staff.
Alicia L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very efficient practice. All the employees are friendly and knowledgeable.
Sheila J.
Submitted 01/06/19
Christian is always so helpful, professional and personable!
Alcon A.
Submitted 12/28/18
Awesome!!
Travis T.
Submitted 12/26/18
Outstanding service
Joshua K.
Submitted 12/20/18
Always a good experience!!
Leland A.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was immediately comfortable with Dr. Lam. He was professional and thorough in treating my dental needs. He was pleasant and informative to talk with, and answered all my questions and concerns.
Claudia J.
Submitted 12/20/18
I went in for a filling. The staff made me feel comfortable. The dentist was diligent in getting it just right.