Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Rockville Dental

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Rockville, MD

45 total reviews

North Rockville Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Rockville Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy P.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Lan fit me into his busy schedule when I had a problem.
Myrtle S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Lam seems very gentle and very patient when having to repeatedly answer Mon's questions over and over. He also is very accommodating in that he said it would be OK if I was a little late to our next appointment.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/05/18
This office is efficient and pleasant. Dr lam is easygoing and an excellent dentist.
Oscar B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Excellent commitment to patient satisfaction
Selena M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Everyone at North Rockville Dental is incredible nice, not to mention gentle. The office is super clean, I’ve never waited more than 3-5 minutes to be seen. And they are great about seeing you if there is an emergency! I highly recommend Dr. Lam and his staff for all of your dental needs.
Piyush K.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great dentist, treats patients with care and is informative!
Debra T.
Submitted 11/20/18
As always Dr. Lam and his staff are the best! ❤️
Debra T.
Submitted 11/05/18
As always Dr. Lam is the best as well as everyone else in the office!!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 11/02/18
The hygienist is efficient, effective and gentle. I know my teeth have build up and she is able to keep them clean. I feel she is professional and knows how to do her job. It was a good visit. I plan to get my teeth cleaned as often as I can.
Maggie T.
Submitted 10/31/18
I'm a new patient. Nice, clean environment, and friendly staff. A doctor whom listen to patient, and examine very detail. Full of appreciation from my heart :) ! Thanks!
Harrison T.
Submitted 10/30/18
quick and informative
Brian C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great experience
Meredith A.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very friendly, thorough and caring staff.
Shelley R.
Submitted 10/19/18
Paula great as always. Dr Lam lovely and professional.
Enrique C.
Submitted 10/12/18
He’s great!
Richard L.
Submitted 10/12/18
I had a very good experience with Dr. Lam and North Rockville Dental. I was happy with my cleaning and the exam Dr. Lam provided. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly.
Steven B.
Submitted 10/01/18
As a first time patient, was very pleased with all facets of the appt from getting the insurance taken care of, to the hygienist’s care, to the dentist’s exam. My early experience with the office is 5 Stars!
Andre D.
Submitted 09/24/18
Best dentist ever. Staff are great. Office runs smooth.
Ki-chul S.
Submitted 09/21/18
They're quick to greet you and welcome you. Appointments are always on time, and quick to get you settled and started. They make sure you're comfortable and not in too much pain. They also have TV's for you to watch while waiting to keep your nerves down a little bit. Happy to have found a new dentist I can keep going to!
Ki-chul S.
Submitted 09/13/18
Nice and quick to fit me into an appointment. Got me settled for my cleaning and X-Rays. After the cleaning Dr. Lam saw me right away and went over everything. Also scheduled me for my follow up right away. Everyone was friendly.